Lose Lose Lose

August 13, 2010

A month or two ago, we recorded two new songs for a 3-way split with FIGHT AMP and LADDER DEVILS. The split is called Lose Lose Lose, and it’s coming out next month on Brutal Panda. 12″ vinyl, beautiful package, 300 copies. Rad!

Here’s the track list. Rather that just putting each band’s songs together, we tried to sequence the songs in an order that works like an album.

1. The Busker (Kowloon Walled City)
2. Get OK (Ladder Devils)
3. Thankless (Fight Amp)
4. Leavers (Ladder Devils)
5. Old Soul (Fight Amp)
6. The Commuter (Kowloon Walled City)

[Sep 8 2010] Buy it from Brutal Panda, and/or download it for free.